Framework program on February 16, 2019:

10:30-11:15 Registration of participants
11.15-11.30 Opening of the conference
dr hab. Anna Ajduk, Chairwoman of the AMU
prof. Stanisław Jerzy Czuczwar, Vice President of the Polish Academy of Sciences
11.30-12.00 Joanna Sułkowska - mathematics and natural sciences
12.00-12.30 Anna Brożek - Humanities
12.30-13.00  Monika Kwoka - technical studies
13.00-13.30 lunch
13.30-15.00 Discussions with representatives of various scientific disciplines
Table 1 - bio-medical sciences: Maria Górna and Magdalena Winiarska
Table 2 - environmental studies: Monika Kędra and Agnieszka Kloch
Table 3 - exact sciences: Magdalena Osial and Joanna Sułkowska
Table 4 - technical sciences: Monika Kwoka and Katarzyna Matras-Postołek
Table 5 - humanities: Anna Brożek and Nicole Dołowy-Rybińska
Table 6 - social sciences: Dominika Latusek and Agnieszka Dębska

Biographies of lecturers and table moderators are available in the tab Speakers

Scroll to top
en_GBEnglish (UK)